Gaumont

Votre recherche : 12 résultat(s)

affiche Cargo
© Copyright Gaumont

Cargo

1981

Un film de Serge Dubor

Avec Michele Placido, Corinne Dacla, Jean-Pierre Bagot

On a lovely summer day Giovanni, an Italian lumberjack from the Jura, has a fleeting affair with an eighteen year old upper-class girl from Rouen. It is just a passing summer love for the girl but it lights up Giovanni's life. He drops everything to find her but when does, he is made to understand that he is not welcome. Giovanni is bent on getting his way and imprisons the girl in an old abandoned freighter.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet is absent-minded and has a vivid imagination tinged with grim humour. His mother gets him a job with an advertising agency where his blunders keep making the headlines. Meanwhile Pierre realizes he loves his boss's secretary. The boss uses the opportunity to send the troublesome genius and his sweetheart to an unsuspecting colleague in the United States.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Sous le signe du taureau
© Copyright Gaumont

Sous le signe du taureau

1969

Un film de Gilles Grangier

Avec Jean Gabin, Suzanne Flon, Colette Deréal

Albert Raynal has invented a space ship that is now ready for testing. After a successful take-off, the rocket explodes in mid-air. The rocket's failure immediately prompts the bank to withdraw its funds from the project. In discouragement Raynal gives up his research and steals off to a country inn. His wife, convinced he can succeed, spends her own money to re-launch the project.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'homme qui valait des milliards
© Copyright Gaumont

L'homme qui valait des milliards

1967

Un film de Michel Boisrond

Avec Frederick Stafford, Raymond Pellegrin, Peter Van Eyck

Sarton, a pretend convict but genuine American Treasury agent, breaks out of jail with Novak. Two men offer the convicts shelter but demand to know where Novak has hidden some counterfeit money and lock him up in a gloomy villa. Escapes and chases alternate before ending in the basement where the loot is stashed. But after a big fight, a fire sparked off by a grenade burns all the bank notes.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand restaurant
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand restaurant

1966

Un film de Jacques Besnard

Avec Louis de Funès, Bernard Blier, Maria-Rosa Rodriguez

A South American head of state mysteriously vanishes during a dinner at the Grand Restaurant. The owner of the restaurant, Mister Septime, is a prime suspect. An organization of treacherous terrorists, hot on the trail of the missing politician, takes over the restaurant where a fabulous game of hide-and-seek pits the police against reporters and Septime's staff. A comedy fringing on the burlesque with Louis de Funès.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Trois enfants dans le desordre
© Copyright Gaumont

Trois enfants dans le desordre

1966

Un film de Léo Joannon

Avec Bourvil, Jean Lefebvre, Rosy Varte

Framed by his competitors, Eugène Laporte, an honest public works contractor, is arrested. Charged with high treason, he not only risks prison but also repossession of his property because he is a bachelor. To save his estate, the only thing left for him to do is to legally acknowledge three children. Fernand, a friend finds two boys and a girl for the purpose, but the two poor men have no idea of what let themselves in for.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantomas
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantomas

1964

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Mysterious Fantômas is terrorizing France. Inspector Juve, with the help of a reporter called Fandor and a lovely photographer, decides to put an end to the criminal's operations. But Fantômas counter attacks. The three law enforces are baffled, made fools and kidnapped during their terrifying adventures. A roller coaster of hilariously complicated situations that veers from breathtaking suspense to unbridled comedy.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Carambolages
© Copyright Gaumont

Carambolages
Carom shots

1963

Un film de Marcel Bluwal

Avec Jean-Claude Brialy, Louis de Funès, Alfred Adam

Paul Martin is a lowly employee with a large vacation tour company. Having speculated on his advancement, Paul is now deep in debt and it is time to pay up. Desperate to gain access to the upstairs office and get a raise, he stops at nothing to get his way even if it means shaking up the system. Grim humor at a hectic pace set by the De Funès, Serrault, and Brialy trio.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Saint-Tropez blues
© Copyright Gaumont

Saint-Tropez blues

1961

Un film de Marcel Moussy

Avec Marie Laforet, Jacques Higelin, Pierre Michael

The minute her parents leave, Anne-Marie drops out of school for an eight-day vacation in St-Tropez with her friend Jean-Paul. They are soon caught up in the whirlwind of St-Tropez life. Jean-Paul falls into the arms of a very wealthy woman while Anne-Marie goes off with a young man she met on the road. After a few misadventures, both friends realize they are in love with each other and meet in St-Tropez.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La famille Fenouillard
© Copyright Gaumont

La famille Fenouillard

1960

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Sophie Desmarets, Jean Richard, Marie-José Ruiz

A burlesque story, based on Christophe's work, of an average french family caught in a web of incredible mishaps during an unforeseen trip around the world. When they return in triumph, Agénor Fenouillard is elected mayor of the town and his two daughters marry the sweethearts they met during the trip.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Nathalie
© Copyright Gaumont

Nathalie

1957

Un film de Christian-Jaque

Avec Martine Carol, Mischa Auer, Michel Piccoli

Nathalie is a model for Boran, a clothes designer. During a fashion parade, a jewel is stolen from a Countess. While inspector Pippart and Marchal, his assistant, are looking for clues, Nathalie finds the brooch, which lands her in a land of trouble. She discovers the Countess's body, is kidnapped and forced to play the dead Countess during a mysterious appointment. But Nathalie manages to escape the gang and unmasks the criminal.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La passion de Jeanne d'Arc
© Copyright Gaumont

La passion de Jeanne d'Arc

1928

Un film de Carl Theodor Dreyer

Avec Renée Falconetti, Eugène Silvain, Maurice Schutz

In 1431, Joan is taken to the castle of Rouen in chains to be tried by an Ecclesiastical Court under the English invaders' command. She faces this outrage with disarming humility. Found guilty of heresy, she is sentenced to die at the stake, she is burned alive amidst the jeers of the crowd. Carl-Theodor Dreyer's restored masterpiece.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 12 résultat(s)

affiche Cargo
© Copyright Gaumont

Cargo

1981

Un film de Serge Dubor

Avec Michele Placido, Corinne Dacla, Jean-Pierre Bagot

Par un beau jour d'été, Giovanni, bûcheron italien du Jura, a une aventure avec une petite bourgeoise rouennaise de dix huit ans. Pour elle, ce n'est qu'un amour de vacances mais pour lui, c'est une illumination. Du jour au lendemain, il quitte tout pour la rejoindre mais quand il la retrouve, il est mal reçu et ne comprend pas. Giovanni s'obstine et la retient prisonnière dans un vieux cargo abandonné
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet est distrait, doté d'une imagination fertile mais teintée d'humour macabre. Grâce à sa mère, il est engagé dans une agence de publicité où il multiplie les gaffes qui sont autant de coups médiatiques. Parallèlement, Pierre prend conscience de son amour pour la jeune secrétaire de son patron. Ce dernier en profite pour envoyer l'encombrant petit génie et sa belle à un confrère innocent aux Etats-Unis.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Sous le signe du taureau
© Copyright Gaumont

Sous le signe du taureau

1969

Un film de Gilles Grangier

Avec Jean Gabin, Suzanne Flon, Colette Deréal

Albert Raynal a mis au point un engin spatial qu'il va enfin pouvoir expérimenter. Après un départ réussi, la fusée explose en vol. C'est l'échec et le retrait immédiat de tout financement. Désemparé, Raynal abandonne ses travaux et s'isole dans une auberge de campagne. Convaincue de son succès, sa femme engage alors toute sa fortune personnelle pour relancer le projet.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'homme qui valait des milliards
© Copyright Gaumont

L'homme qui valait des milliards

1967

Un film de Michel Boisrond

Avec Frederick Stafford, Raymond Pellegrin, Peter Van Eyck

Sarton, faux repris de justice mais véritable agent du Trésor américain, s'évade de prison en compagnie de Novak. Deux hommes les recueillent mais veulent connaître la cachette des faux billets et retiennent Novak prisonnier dans une sinistre villa. Commence alors une série d'évasions et de poursuites qui les mèneront jusqu'au trésor, caché dans des souterrains. Mais au terme d'une ultime bagarre, une grenade incendiera les billets.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand restaurant
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand restaurant

1966

Un film de Jacques Besnard

Avec Louis de Funès, Bernard Blier, Maria-Rosa Rodriguez

Au cours d'un dîner au "Grand restaurant", un chef d'Etat sud-américain disparaît mystérieusement. Le patron, Monsieur Septime, est bientôt soupçonné. Une organisation de redoutables terroristes, lancée sur la piste du disparu, investit le restaurant où commence une rocambolesque partie de cache-cache entre policiers, journalistes et le personnel de Septime. Une comédie menée par Louis de Funès jusqu'aux limites du burlesque.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Trois enfants dans le desordre
© Copyright Gaumont

Trois enfants dans le desordre

1966

Un film de Léo Joannon

Avec Bourvil, Jean Lefebvre, Rosy Varte

Victime d'une machination de ses concurrents, l'honnête entrepreneur de travaux publics, Eugène Laporte, est arrêté. Accusé de haute trahison, il risque non seulement la prison, mais, étant célibataire, la confiscation de tous ses biens. Pour sauver son patrimoine, il ne lui reste plus qu'à reconnaître officiellement trois enfants. Son ami Fernand lui trouve deux garçons et une fille mais les malheureux ne se doutent pas quels tours va leur jouer ce hasard !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantomas
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantomas

1964

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Le mystérieux Fantômas terrorise la France entière. Le commissaire Juve, aidé par le journaliste Fandor et une ravissante photographe, décide de mettre fin aux activités du malfaiteur. Mais Fantômas contre-attaque. Bafoués, ridiculisés, kidnappés, les trois justiciers vont vivre des aventures terrifiantes où l'humour des situations complexes feront passer du suspense à la pure comédie.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Carambolages
© Copyright Gaumont

Carambolages

1963

Un film de Marcel Bluwal

Avec Jean-Claude Brialy, Louis de Funès, Alfred Adam

Paul Martin est le modeste employé d'une grande firme spécialisée dans l'organisation des loisirs. Spéculant sur l'avenir, il est couvert de dettes et les échéances menacent. Il lui faut accéder au bureau du dessus, bénéficier d'une augmentation de salaire et pour cela, Paul va employer des moyens radicaux, bousculant la hiérarchie. Une comédie noire et trépidante menée vivement par le trio De Funès, Serrault et Brialy.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Saint-Tropez blues
© Copyright Gaumont

Saint-Tropez blues

1961

Un film de Marcel Moussy

Avec Marie Laforet, Jacques Higelin, Pierre Michael

Profitant de l'absence de ses parents, Anne-Marie abandonne ses études pour aller passer huit jours à St-Tropez avec son ami Jean-Paul. Ils sont vite pris dans le tourbillon tropézien, Jean-Paul se laisse séduire par une femme richissime tandis qu'Anne-Marie s'isole avec un jeune homme rencontré sur la route. Après quelques mésaventures, les deux amis réaliseront qu'ils s'aiment et se retrouveront à St-Tropez.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La famille Fenouillard
© Copyright Gaumont

La famille Fenouillard

1960

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Sophie Desmarets, Jean Richard, Marie-José Ruiz

L'histoire burlesque, d'après l'ouvrage de Christophe, d'une famille de Français moyens entraînés dans des péripéties invraisemblables au cours d'un voyage imprévu autour du monde. A leur retour triomphal, le père, Agénor Fenouillard, est élu maire et ses deux filles épouseront les élus de leur coeur rencontrés en chemin.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Nathalie
© Copyright Gaumont

Nathalie

1957

Un film de Christian-Jaque

Avec Martine Carol, Mischa Auer, Michel Piccoli

Nathalie est mannequin chez le couturier Boran. Au cours d'une présentation de collection, une comtesse se fait voler un précieux bijou. L'inspecteur Pippart et son adjoint Marchal cherchent des indices mais de son côté, Nathalie retrouve la broche. Commencent alors les ennuis. Elle découvre le cadavre de la comtesse. Puis elle est kidnappée et doit remplacer la défunte au cours d'un rendez-vous mystérieux. Mais échappant à la bande, elle parvient à démasquer le criminel.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La passion de Jeanne d'Arc
© Copyright Gaumont

La passion de Jeanne d'Arc

1928

Un film de Carl Theodor Dreyer

Avec Renée Falconetti, Eugène Silvain, Maurice Schutz

En 1431, Jeanne est conduite enchaînée, dans le château de Rouen, devant un tribunal ecclésiastique au service de l'occupant anglais. Elle fait front contre les outrages avec une humilité désarmante. Jugée hérétique, elle est condamnée et brûlée vive sur le bûcher, au milieu d'une foule déchaînée. Le chef-d'oeuvre de Carl-Théodor Dreyer.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)