Gaumont

Votre recherche : 8 résultat(s)

OSS 117 : Alerte rouge en Afrique noire
From Africa With Love

2021

Un film de Nicolas Bedos

Avec Jean Dujardin, Pierre Niney

Voir la fiche du film
affiche J'accuse
© Copyright Gaumont

J'accuse

2019

Un film de Roman Polanski

Avec Jean Dujardin, Louis Garrel, Emmanuelle Seigner

On January 5, 1895, Captain Alfred Dreyfus, a young promising officer, is degraded for spying for Germany and is sentenced to life imprisonment on Devil's Island. Among the witnesses to his humiliation is Georges Picquart, who is promoted to run the military counter-intelligence unit that tracked him down. But when Picquart discovers that secrets are still being handed over to the Germans, he is drawn into a dangerous labyrinth of deceit and corruption that threatens not just his honour but his life.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Brice 3
© Copyright Gaumont

Brice 3
Brice From Nice

2016

Un film de James Huth

Avec Jean Dujardin, Clovis Cornillac, Bruno Salomone

Brice is back. The world has changed, but he hasn't. When his best friend Marius reaches out to him for help, Brice embarks on an adventure on the other side of the world. In sunny Hawaii, the Lord of the Board will teach us to always look on the "Brice" side of life.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Un homme à la hauteur
© Copyright Gaumont

Un homme à la hauteur
Up For Love

2016

Un film de Laurent Tirard

Avec Jean Dujardin, Virginie Efira, Cédric Kahn

Diane is a newly single lawyer. She gets a call from Alexandre, a charming architect she's never met who happened to find her lost phone. The two hit it off and decide to meet, but that first date takes an unexpected twist.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La french
© Copyright Gaumont

La french
La French

2014

Un film de Cédric Jimenez

Avec Jean Dujardin, Gilles Lellouche, Céline Sallette

Marseille. 1975. Pierre Michel, a young magistrate with a wife and children, has just been transferred to help in the crack-down on organized crime.He decides to take on French Connection, a Mafia-run operation that exports heroin the world over. Paying heed to no one's warnings, he leads a one-man campaign against Mafia kingpin Gaëtan Zampa, the most untouchable godfather of them all. But Pierre Michel will soon understand that to get results, he will have to change his methods.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche OSS 117 Rio ne répond plus
© Copyright Gaumont

OSS 117 Rio ne répond plus
OSS 117, Lost in Rio

2009

Un film de Michel Hazanavicius

Avec Jean Dujardin, Louise Monot, Alex Lutz

Hubert Bonisseur de la Bath, aka OSS 117, is the French spy considered by his superiors to be the best in the business.The year is 1967 - he's been sent on a mission to Rio de Janeiro, to find a former high-ranking Nazi who went into exile in South America after the war.His eventful investigation takes him all across Brazil, from Rio to Brasilia and the Iguazu Falls, accompanied by a charming Mossad agent who is also looking for the Nazi.The man is charming, and so is the young woman. Set to the strains of bossa nova, their tale is by turns an adventure and a love story.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche OSS 117 Le Caire nid d'espions
© Gaumont

OSS 117 Le Caire nid d'espions
OSS 117, Cairo nest of spies

2006

Un film de Michel Hazanavicius

Avec Jean Dujardin, Bérénice Bejo, Aure Atika

Egypt, 1955. Cairo is a veritable den of spies. Everyone distrusts everyone, everyone plots against everyone: the British, the French, the Soviets, the family of the deposed King Farouk struggling to regain his throne, and the Eagles of Cheops, a religious sect thirsting for power. The President of France, René Coty, dispatches his master weapon to bring order to this bedlam before all hell breaks loose. Its name: Hubert Bonisseur de la Bath, alias Agent OSS 117.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'amour aux trousses
© Copyright Gaumont

L'amour aux trousses
My partner's wife

2005

Un film de Philippe de Chauveron

Avec Jean Dujardin, Pascal Elbé, Caterina Murino

Paul and Franck, cops and partners, have also been best friends for years. They share everything : joys, sorrows, hard times, overtime. But also the beautiful Valeria, Paul's wife. Without his knowledge of course.But one day, when they are tracking down a notorious and dangerous gangster, Paul finds out about it by chance.That's where their problems start. How can Franck continue to work with a partner who may shoot him at any moment ? And how can Paul do a good job when his partner has done such a dirty trick ?
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 6 résultat(s)

affiche Brice 3
© Copyright Gaumont

Brice 3

2016

Un film de James Huth

Avec Jean Dujardin, Clovis Cornillac, Bruno Salomone

Brice est de retour. Le monde a changé, mais pas lui. Quand son meilleur ami, Marius, l'appelle à l'aide, il part dans une grande aventure à l'autre bout du monde... Les voyages forment la « jaunesse » mais restera t'il le roi de la casse ?
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Un homme à la hauteur
© Copyright Gaumont

Un homme à la hauteur

2016

Un film de Laurent Tirard

Avec Jean Dujardin, Virginie Efira, Cédric Kahn

Diane, une avocate, fraîchement célibataire, reçoit un appel d'Alexandre, un architecte charmant qu'elle n'avait jamais rencontré, et qui va l'aider à retrouver son téléphone égaré. Lorsqu'ils se rencontrent, le rendez-vous prend un tour inattendu.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La french
© Copyright Gaumont

La french

2014

Un film de Cédric Jimenez

Avec Jean Dujardin, Gilles Lellouche, Céline Sallette

Marseille. 1975. Pierre Michel, jeune magistrat venu de Metz avec femme et enfants, est nommé juge du grand banditisme. Il décide de s¿attaquer à la French Connection, organisation mafieuse qui exporte l¿héroïne dans le monde entier. N¿écoutant aucune mise en garde, le juge Michel part seul en croisade contre Gaëtan Zampa, figure emblématique du milieu et parrain intouchable. Mais il va rapidement comprendre que, pour obtenir des résultats, il doit changer ses méthodes.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche OSS 117 Rio ne répond plus
© Copyright Gaumont

OSS 117 Rio ne répond plus

2009

Un film de Michel Hazanavicius

Avec Jean Dujardin, Louise Monot, Alex Lutz

Hubert Bonisseur de la Bath, alias OSS 117, est l'espion français considéré par ses supérieurs comme le meilleur de sa profession.En cette année 1967, il est envoyé en mission à Rio de Janeiro, à la recherche d'un ancien dignitaire nazi réfugié en Amérique du sud après la guerre.Les péripéties de son enquête vont l'amener à traverser le Brésil, de Rio à Brasilia en passant par les chutes d'Iguaçu, accompagné d'une charmante espionne du Mossad, elle aussi à larecherche du nazi.L'homme a du charme, la jeune femme aussi, et, sur fond de bossa-nova, ils vont alterner aventure et histoire d'amour.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche OSS 117 Le Caire nid d'espions
© Gaumont

OSS 117 Le Caire nid d'espions

2006

Un film de Michel Hazanavicius

Avec Jean Dujardin, Bérénice Bejo, Aure Atika

Égypte, 1955, le Caire est un véritable nid d'espions. Tout le monde se méfie de tout le monde, tout le monde complote contre tout le monde : Anglais, Français, Soviétiques, la famille du Roi déchu Farouk qui veut retrouver son trône, les Aigles de Kheops, secte religieuse qui veut prendre le pouvoir. Le Président de la République Française, Monsieur René Coty, envoie son arme maîtresse mettre de l'ordre dans cette pétaudière au bord du chaos : Hubert Bonisseur de la Bath, dit OSS 117.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'amour aux trousses
© Copyright Gaumont

L'amour aux trousses

2005

Un film de Philippe de Chauveron

Avec Jean Dujardin, Pascal Elbé, Caterina Murino

Paul et Franck sont deux inspecteurs de la Brigade des Stups. Partenaires dans le travail et amis dans la vie, ils partagent tout : les joies, les peines, les coups durs, les heures sup', et puis aussi Valéria, la femme de Paul ... mais ça, il l'ignore !Paul va l'apprendre par hasard alors qu'ils sont tous les deux envoyés sur une mission dangereuse, à la poursuite d'un dealer implacable.Pour Frank, l'enfer commence ... Pas facile de travailler quand votre équipier menace de vous tirer dessus à tout moment.Pour Paul aussi c'est le drame ... Comment rester concentré quand votre partenaire vous a fait un coup pareil.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)