Gaumont

Votre recherche : 10 résultat(s)

affiche Le guignolo
© Copyright Gaumont

Le guignolo

1980

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Michel Galabru, Georges Geret

After getting out of prison, Alexandre Boroni is back in business, the international swindling business, that is. On the plane to Venice, troubles start when a stranger hands to an unsuspecting Alexandre a case containing a lighter with the microfilm of a secret formula, which certain foreign powers would love to get their hands on. An action-packed comedy with an ever-astonishing Jean-Paul Belmondo.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le temps des vacances
© Copyright Gaumont

Le temps des vacances

1979

Un film de Claude Vital

Avec Nathalie Delon, Daniel Ceccaldi, Eléonore Klarwein

Shortly before the holidays, Laurent, a young, good-looking math teacher, is posted at Marie's school and takes rooms at her mother's. Marie is smitten! But so is her mother, who goes on vacation with him to Djerba. Marie shortens her stay with her father in Austria to meet them there. Unfortunately, one night she surprises her mother and Laurent in each other's arms and runs away.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Judith Therpauve
© Copyright Gaumont

Judith Therpauve

1978

Un film de Patrice Chereau

Avec Simone Signoret, Marcel Imhoff, Philippe Léotard

The widow of a resistance leader, Judith Therpauve, agrees to take over a large daily, established after the liberation of France. But she is soon under pressure from dirty dealings, on the one hand, and labor demands, on the other. In spite of a short business upswing, the daily falls victim to a large press consortium. Judith must face the responsibility of failure alone.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Laisse aller c'est une valse
© Copyright Gaumont

Laisse aller c'est une valse

1971

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Jean Yanne, Mireille Darc, Michel Constantin

As he is leaving prison Serge is captured by hoods, who want to know where his loot is hidden. His pal Michel saves him from their clutches, and Serge can go back to his lovely wife. The three escape and go to get the jewels, but their plan backfires, they are arrested again. However the police inspector has something else in mind and does not take them back to jail. A thrilling gangster film spoof tinged with grim humor.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Ne nous fachons pas
© Copyright Gaumont

Ne nous fachons pas

1966

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Lino Ventura, Jean Lefebvre, Mireille Darc

The ex-gangster, Antoine Berreto, has decided to lead a quiet, honest life. One day, two former accomplices, who were conned out of 40,000 francs, come to borrow the same amount from Antoine as he can easily get the money back from a certain Michalon. After settling the deal, Antoine goes to the thief's home in Nice and lands in the middle of gang war. The clash is dynamite!
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Galia
© Copyright Gaumont

Galia

1966

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Mireille Darc, Venantino Venantini, Françoise Prevost

Galia, a self-reliant young woman saves Nicole from drowning. The young woman wants to die because she cannot bear her husband Greg's infidelity any longer. Galia puts the unhappy woman up at her place and offers to see how Greg reacts to her disappearance. Galia contrives to meet Greg. At first exasperated by Greg's indifference, Galia ends up falling in love with him. Aware of her new friend's feelings, Nicole resolves to spare Galia the grief that she has come to know so well, and kills her husband.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantômas se déchaîne
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantômas se déchaîne

1965

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Just as inspector Juve is being decorated for having defeated the evil monster, Fantômas kidnaps Professor Lefèvre during a trip to Rome. So Juve sets up a discreet watch and, once again, adventures, chases, puzzling predicaments and kidnappings get off to a roaring start. Juve, Fandor and Hélène set forth, from the halls of a scientific convention to the crater of a volcano, hot in pursuit of Fantômas and his bag of diabolical tricks.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Quand passent les faisans
© Copyright Gaumont

Quand passent les faisans

1965

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Paul Meurisse, Bernard Blier, Jean Lefebvre

Larsan Bellac, a high class con artist, hires two sleazy gangsters to help him with his next operation. Thanks to his brains and skill, the threesome rip off a wealthy public works contractor. But a rich widow falls in love with the smart con man, takes him to her castle and steals the loot. Bellac is so disgusted that he takes French leave just before the berserk contractor shows up and wreaks a grisly revenge.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantomas
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantomas

1964

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Mysterious Fantômas is terrorizing France. Inspector Juve, with the help of a reporter called Fandor and a lovely photographer, decides to put an end to the criminal's operations. But Fantômas counter attacks. The three law enforces are baffled, made fools and kidnapped during their terrifying adventures. A roller coaster of hilariously complicated situations that veers from breathtaking suspense to unbridled comedy.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les tontons flingueurs
© Copyright Gaumont

Les tontons flingueurs

1963

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Lino Ventura, Bernard Blier, Francis Blanche

On his deathbed, "The Mexican" makes his childhood friend promise to watch over his property and his daughter Patricia. Fernand Naudin is surprised to find he has become the big boss of a shady operation, which the other bosses want to get their hands on. But, flanked with a bizarre notary and a body guard, Fernand shows them who is boss from the out set. However beautiful Patricia also has some tricks up her sleeve!
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 10 résultat(s)

affiche Le guignolo
© Copyright Gaumont

Le guignolo

1980

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Michel Galabru, Georges Geret

Après un séjour en prison, Alexandre Boroni reprend ses escroqueries internationales. Dans l'avion qui le conduit à Venise, un inconnu lui confie une mallette. Avec elle, les ennuis commencent. Car Alexandre ignore que celle-ci contient un briquet avec le microfilm d'une formule qui intéresse des puissances étrangères. Une comédie d'action menée par Jean-Paul Belmondo plus époustouflant que jamais.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le temps des vacances
© Copyright Gaumont

Le temps des vacances

1979

Un film de Claude Vital

Avec Nathalie Delon, Daniel Ceccaldi, Eléonore Klarwein

Peu de temps avant les vacances, Laurent, un jeune et beau professeur de mathématiques, arrive à l'école de Marie et loge chez sa mère, Martine. Marie est subjuguée ! Conquise elle aussi, Martine part en vacances avec lui à Djerba. Marie écourte alors le séjour avec son père en Autriche, pour les rejoindre. Hélas ! Une nuit, elle surprend sa mère et Laurent ensemble et fait une fugue.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Judith Therpauve
© Copyright Gaumont

Judith Therpauve

1978

Un film de Patrice Chereau

Avec Simone Signoret, Marcel Imhoff, Philippe Léotard

Veuve d'un grand Résistant, Judith Therpauve accepte de prendre la direction d'un grand quotidien fondé au lendemain de la Libération. Mais très vite, elle se heurte aux manoeuvres des uns et aux revendications des autres. Après un bref rétablissement, le quotidien tombe, victime d'un groupe de presse national. Judith se retrouve seule pour assumer les responsabilités de l'échec.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Laisse aller c'est une valse
© Copyright Gaumont

Laisse aller c'est une valse

1971

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Jean Yanne, Mireille Darc, Michel Constantin

A sa sortie de prison, Serge est capturé par une bande de truands qui veulent connaître la cachette de son butin. Délivré par son copain Michel, il retrouve sa séduisante épouse. Tous trois s'enfuient pour récupérer les bijoux mais leur plan échoue et ils sont une fois de plus arrêtés. Cependant, le commissaire a son idée et ne les conduit pas en prison. Une parodie trépidante du film de gangsters, teintée d'humour noir.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Ne nous fachons pas
© Copyright Gaumont

Ne nous fachons pas

1966

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Lino Ventura, Jean Lefebvre, Mireille Darc

L'ancien truand Antoine Berreto a résolu de se ranger. Un jour, deux anciens complices viennent lui emprunter 40 000 francs, montant d'une escroquerie dont ils ont été victimes et qu'Antoine pourra facilement récupérer auprès d'un dénommé Michalon. L'affaire conclue, Antoine se rend chez le voleur à Nice. Mais il se retrouve en plein règlement de comptes entre deux bandes rivales. La rencontre sera explosive!
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Galia
© Copyright Gaumont

Galia

1966

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Mireille Darc, Venantino Venantini, Françoise Prevost

Galia, une jeune fille indépendante, sauve de la noyade Nicole qui veut mourir car elle ne supporte plus les infidélités de son mari, Greg. Galia l'héberge et lui propose de surveiller la réaction de Greg face à son absence. Elle s'arrange alors pour faire sa connaissance. Tout d'abord excédée par l'indifférence de Greg, Galia finit par tomber amoureuse de lui. Nicole devinera les sentiments de sa nouvelle amie et pour lui épargner les souffrances qui lui sont familières, elle tuera son mari.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantômas se déchaîne
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantômas se déchaîne

1965

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Le commissaire Juve est décoré pour avoir triomphé du monstre maléfique. Mais au même moment, Fantômas enlève le professeur Lefèvre au cours de son voyage à Rome. Juve met en place son dispositif de surveillance. Et les aventures recommencent avec ses poursuites infernales, quiproquos et enlèvements. D'un congrès de savants au cratère d'un volcan, Juve, Fandor et Hélène poursuivent inlassablement un Fantômas débordant de génie.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Quand passent les faisans
© Copyright Gaumont

Quand passent les faisans

1965

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Paul Meurisse, Bernard Blier, Jean Lefebvre

Larsan Bellac, escroc de grande classe, engage deux truands minables pour l'aider dans sa prochaine escroquerie. Grâce à son brio et à son aisance, le trio dépouille un milliardaire, entrepreneur de travaux publics. Mais une richissime veuve s'éprend du génial escroc, l'emmène dans son château et lui dérobe le magot. Ecoeuré, Bellac disparaît tandis que surgit l'entrepreneur, fou de rage. Sa vengeance sera terrible.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantomas
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantomas

1964

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Le mystérieux Fantômas terrorise la France entière. Le commissaire Juve, aidé par le journaliste Fandor et une ravissante photographe, décide de mettre fin aux activités du malfaiteur. Mais Fantômas contre-attaque. Bafoués, ridiculisés, kidnappés, les trois justiciers vont vivre des aventures terrifiantes où l'humour des situations complexes feront passer du suspense à la pure comédie.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les tontons flingueurs
© Copyright Gaumont

Les tontons flingueurs

1963

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Lino Ventura, Bernard Blier, Francis Blanche

Sur son lit de mort, le Mexicain fait promettre à son ami d'enfance, Fernand Naudin, de veiller sur ses intérêts et sa fille Patricia. Fernand découvre alors qu'il se trouve à la tête d'affaires louches dont les anciens dirigeants entendent bien s'emparer. Mais, flanqué d'un curieux notaire et d'un garde du corps, Fernand impose d'emblée sa loi. Cependant, le belle Patricia lui réserve quelques surprises !
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)