Gaumont

Votre recherche : 24 résultat(s)

affiche Les vieux fourneaux
Gaumont

Les vieux fourneaux
Tricky Old Dogs

2018

Un film de Christophe Duthuron

Avec Pierre Richard, Eddy Mitchell, Roland Giraud

Based on the comic strip phenomenon.Pierrot, Mimile and Antoine, three childhood friends of 70 summers, appreciate that the only known way to dodge death is to grow old - and they are determined to ripen in style!However, their reunion at the funeral of Lucette, Antoine's wife, is cut short when Antoine stumbles upon an ancient letter that sends him out of his wits. Without the least explanation to his friends, he hurtles off from their native Tarn, bound for Tuscany.Pierrot and Mimile, with Sophie, Antoine's granddaughter who is heavily pregnant and ready to drop, chase the runaway in the hope of preventing him from committing a crime of passion... 50 years after the affair!
Voir la fiche du film

Les fugitifs
The Fugitives

1986

Un film de Francis Veber

Avec Gérard Depardieu, Pierre Richard, Anaïs Bret

While Lucas, a dangerous gangster, has decided to go clean after being let out of prison, Pignon, jobless for the last three years, has decided to become a crook. He attacks a bank and fouls up in the process. Surrounded by the police, Pignon takes Lucas hostage to cover his getaway. The police recognize the ex-con, who was just there to open an account, and refuse to believe he is but an innocent bystander. Lucas is then forced to flee with his kidnapper to save his own life
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le jumeau
© Copyright Gaumont

Le jumeau

1984

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Pierre Richard, Camilla More, Carey More

Matthias Duval is in love, but he can't choose between the two twin sisters Betty and Liz Kerner. To pick up the two sisters, he invents his own twin brother and will play both characters.
Voir la fiche du film

Les compères
The Comdads

1983

Un film de Francis Veber

Avec Pierre Richard, Gérard Depardieu, Anny Duperey

Christine is desperate to recover her 17-year-old son, Tristan, who has run away from home. The police are making no headway, and Paul, the father, hasn?t got the strength of character to look for his son. So, Christine invents a huge lie. She calls her two childhood lovers, Lucas and Pignon, men whom she hasn?t seen for twenty years. And in order to force their hand, she tells them that Tristan is their son.
Voir la fiche du film

Un chien dans un jeu de quilles

1983

Un film de Bernard Guillou

Avec Pierre Richard, Jean Carmet

Once upon a time in the west... Joseph, a modest farmer in trouble with a rich landlord who will do whatever it takes to get him off his land. Joseph is alone to fight, but when he runs out of arguments "in other words, bullets" he calls on the help of a professional to defend his rights. One little detail: this adventure does happen in the west, the west of France!
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La chèvre
© Copyright Gaumont

La chèvre
Knock on Wood

1981

Un film de Francis Veber

Avec Pierre Richard, Gérard Depardieu, Corinne Charbit

President Bens' daughter has disappeared somewhere in South America. Campana, a private detective, comes back empty handed from an extensive search of the continent. There is only one thing left for Bens to do: send François Perrin, a man as jinxed as his daughter, to find her! So the unlikely pair starts off on their mission: the straight-laced Campana and Perrin with his burden of bad luck and his truckload of unflappable optimism.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le coup du parapluie
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coup du parapluie

1980

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Gert Froebe, Valérie Mairesse

On his way to an audition for the part of a hitman, Grégoire blunders into the wrong room and signs a contract with the Mafia. The actor's mission: to kill a wealthy arm dealer with a poison tipped umbrella during a party at a St-Tropez hotel. Grégoire, convinced the "plot" is part of the film script, takes off to the Riviera completely unaware of the impending dangers.
Voir la fiche du film

C'est pas moi c'est lui

1980

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Aldo Maccione, Valérie Mairesse

Pierre writes for the movies but doesn't sign his screenplays. In other words, he's a " ghost writer " or, to be more exact, Georges Vallier's ghost writer, a very popular author of vaudeville. Pierre, whose wife is expecting a child, is thirsty for fame and in need of money. This is why he rebels.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La carapate
© Copyright Gaumont

La carapate

1978

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Victor Lanoux, Raymond Bussières

Lyon, May 1968. Martial Gaulard has been wrongly sentenced to death. Seizing the opportunity of a mutiny in the prison where he is being held, Gaulard escapes dragging his lawyer with him. A wild hilarious trek takes the two men all over France. They end up in Paris, where Jean-Philippe Duroc contrives to meet General De Gaulle and convinces him to pardon his client and henceforth friend.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche On aura tout vu
© Copyright Gaumont

On aura tout vu

1976

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Pierre Richard, Miou-Miou, Jean-Pierre Marielle

François Perrin is a jobless director, reduced to shooting a pornographic film. As his wife cannot prevent him from taking the dirty job, she decides to shame him by asking for a part in the production. Her audition is quite a sight... A film that pokes gentle fun advice immoderate fad of the seventies that rated the first X's in film history.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le retour du grand blond
© Copyright Gaumont

Le retour du grand blond

1974

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Pierre Richard, Mireille Darc, Jean Rochefort

After a host of misadventures, the Big Blond Guy, the charming Catherine by his side, has left for Brazil wearing his black shoe and carrying his violin. Tough Toulouse's killers are too ham-handed to upset this Guy's well-deserved holiday. Everything would be fine if, in Paris, a lowly police captain with an acute sense of justice, weren't investigating Milan's bizarre death. Colonel Toulouse has a major problem when the Big Blond Guy returns... And everything starts all over again.
Voir la fiche du film

Un nuage entre les dents

1974

Un film de Marco Pico

Avec Philippe Noiret, Pierre Richard, Claude Piéplu

Two journalists on an assignment, Malisard and Prévot aka the "cowboys" scour Paris, in search of a scoop. One day, Prévot's children that they'd taken along with them disappear. It's the scoop they'd been looking for...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La raison du plus fou
© Copyright Gaumont

La raison du plus fou

1973

Un film de François Reichenbach

Avec Raymond Devos, Paula Moore, Patrick Penn

Raymond, a warder in a rest home, borrows the director's car to drive two young boarders to the sea. The enraged director immediately takes off with her husband in a stolen tank-truck to pursue the runaways. The film relates the chase, and its crazy ups and downs. Raymond Devos waltzes through the story like an odd tightrope walker.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand blond avec une chaussure noire
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand blond avec une chaussure noire
The tall blond man with one black shoe

1972

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Jean Rochefort

Bernard Milan covets Louis Toulouse's job - director of a secret service. To get rid of his overly ambitious assistant, Toulouse sends Milan off on a wild goose chase after a dangerous spy who is in fact just an ordinary Joe. So Milan starts shadowing François Perrin, an absent-minded violinist. This odd game of espionage entraps the three men in a web of hilarious situations as they go from one surprise to the next.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les malheurs d'Alfred
© Copyright Gaumont

Les malheurs d'Alfred

1972

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Anny Duperey, Pierre Mondy

Alfred, a young architect, was born under an unlucky star, all his undertakings fail miserably. Until the day he becomes a contestant on a TV game show and his luck turns, bringing him a succession of untimely victories.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 28 résultat(s)

Les vieux fourneaux

2017

Un film de Christophe Duthuron

Avec Pierre Richard, Roland Giraud, Eddy Mitchell

Pierrot, Mimile et Antoine, trois septuagénaires, amis d'enfance, ont bien compris que vieillir est le seul moyen connu de ne pas mourir. Quitte à trainer encore un peu ici-bas, ils sont bien déterminés à le faire avec style : un oeil tourné vers un passé qui fout le camp, l'autre qui scrute un avenir de plus en plus incertain, un pied dans la tombe et la main sur le coeur. Une Comédie sociale aux parfums de lutte des classes et de choc des générations, qui commence sur les chapeaux de roues par un road movie dans le sud de la France, au cours duquel Antoine va tenter de montrer qu'il n'y a pas d'âge pour commettre un crime passionnel.
Voir la fiche du film

On peut toujours rever

1991

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Smain, Pierre Palmade

Magnat de la presse et de l'industrie, Charles de Boilesve dit « l'empereur » est parvenu au faite du pouvoir. Misanthrope et brutal, il s'est à sa manière coupé du monde, de sa famille et de son entourage. Alors qu'il se livre à une séance de cleptomanie, un jeune beur, Rachid Merzaoui, le choppe en flagrant délit et le rudoie. Charles, décontenancé mais ravi, décide de l'introduire dans son univers...
Voir la fiche du film

Les fugitifs

1986

Un film de Francis Veber

Avec Gérard Depardieu, Pierre Richard, Anaïs Bret

Lucas, un dangereux gangster, sort de prison et décide de devenir honnête. Pignon, au chômage depuis trois ans, décide de devenir malhonnête et attaque maladroitement une banque. Cerné par la police, il prend un otage pour se couvrir et choisit justement Lucas, qui était venu ouvrir un compte. La police reconnaît immédiatement l'ancien prisonnier et ne croit pas à son innocence. Lucas, en danger de mort, est obligé de s'enfuir avec son ravisseur.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le jumeau
© Copyright Gaumont

Le jumeau

1984

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Pierre Richard, Camilla More, Carey More

Matthias Duval est amoureux de deux jumelles américaines et il n'arrive pas à choisir. Il s'invente alors un frère jumeau.
Voir la fiche du film

Les comperes

1983

Un film de Francis Veber

Avec Pierre Richard, Gérard Depardieu, Anny Duperey

Pour récupérer Tristan, son fils de 17 ans qui a fait une fugue, Christine est prête à tout. La police piétine et Paul, le père, n'a pas les épaules pour entreprendre lui-même les recherches. Alors Christine invente un énorme mensonge. Elle téléphone à ses deux amours de jeunesse, Lucas et Pignon, des hommes qu'elle n'a pas revus depuis près de vingt ans. Et pour leur forcer la main elle leur dit que Tristan est leur fils.
Voir la fiche du film

Un chien dans un jeu de quilles

1983

Un film de Bernard Guillou

Avec Pierre Richard, Jean Carmet

Il était une fois dans l'Ouest... Joseph, un petit fermier aux prises avec un gros propriétaire prêt à tout pour le spolier de ses terres. Joseph se défend seul, d'abord. Mais bientôt, à court d'arguments « c'est-à-dire de cartouches » il fait appel, pour défendre ses droits, à un professionnel de la chose. Petite précision : ça se passe dans l'Ouest, c'est vrai. Mais dans l'Ouest de... la France !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La chevre
© Copyright Gaumont

La chevre

1981

Un film de Francis Veber

Avec Pierre Richard, Gérard Depardieu, Corinne Charbit

La fille du président Bens a disparu en Amérique du Sud. Campana, grand détective privé, revient bredouille après avoir fouillé tout le pays. Reste une solution : pour retrouver sa fille, Bens doit envoyer sur ses traces quelqu'un d'aussi malchanceux qu'elle : François Perrin ! Ainsi, part en mission ce couple que tout oppose. D'un côté Campana et ses idées arrêtées et de l'autre, Perrin avec son énorme bagage de malchance mais un optimisme imperturbable.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le coup du parapluie
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coup du parapluie

1980

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Gert Froebe, Valérie Mairesse

Venu pour auditionner un rôle de tueur, Grégoire, comédien, se trompe de porte et signe un contrat avec la mafia. Sa mission : éliminer, à l'aide d'un parapluie à la pointe empoisonnée, un trafiquant d'armes milliardaire, lors d'une soirée dans un hôtel de Saint-Tropez. Prenant le "scénario" du crime pour celui du film, le comédien s'embarque pour la Côte d'Azur ignorant les mille dangers qui le menacent.
Voir la fiche du film

C'est pas moi c'est lui

1980

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Aldo Maccione, Valérie Mairesse

Pierre écrit pour le cinéma mais ne signe pas, autrement dit, c'est un " nègre " et, plus précisément, le nègre de Georges Vallier, un vaudevilliste très en vogue. Pierre, dont la femme attend un enfant, a soif de gloire et besoin d'argent. C'est pourquoi il se révolte.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La carapate
© Copyright Gaumont

La carapate

1978

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Victor Lanoux, Raymond Bussières

Lyon, mai 1968. Profitant d'une mutinerie à la prison où il est incarcéré, Martial Gaulard, injustement condamné à mort, entraîne son avocat dans son évasion. Une folle équipée émaillée de gags mène les deux hommes à travers la France et jusqu'à Paris où Jean-Philippe Duroc parvient à rencontrer le Général De Gaulle et lui arracher la grâce de son client et désormais ami.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche On aura tout vu
© Copyright Gaumont

On aura tout vu

1976

Un film de Georges Lautner

Avec Pierre Richard, Miou-Miou, Jean-Pierre Marielle

François Perrin est un metteur en scène au chômage, réduit à réaliser un film pornographique. Ne pouvant l'empêcher d'accepter cette besogne, sa femme décide de lui faire honte en briguant un rôle dans cette production. L'audition ne sera pas banale... Un film qui se moque gentiment de cette mode envahissante des années 70 qui fit les premières pages roses de l'histoire du cinéma.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le retour du grand blond
© Copyright Gaumont

Le retour du grand blond

1974

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Pierre Richard, Mireille Darc, Jean Rochefort

Après mille péripéties, le Grand Blond est parti au Brésil avec sa chaussure noire, son violon et la séduisante Catherine. Les tueurs du méchant Toulouse sont trop maladroits pour troubler ses vacances bien méritées. Et tout irait pour le mieux si, à Paris, un petit capitaine épris de justice, n'enquêtait pas sur la mort étrange de Milan. Le retour du Grand Blond va bien sûr poser un problème au colonel Toulouse... Et tout recommence.
Voir la fiche du film

Un nuage entre les dents

1974

Un film de Marco Pico

Avec Philippe Noiret, Pierre Richard, Claude Piéplu

Deux reporters en mission, Malisard et Prévot dit les « cowboys », sillonnent Paris à la recherche d'un scoop. Un jour les deux enfants de Prévot qu'ils avaient emmenés dans leur tournée de routine disparaissent. C'est le scoop recherché !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La raison du plus fou
© Copyright Gaumont

La raison du plus fou

1973

Un film de François Reichenbach

Avec Raymond Devos, Paula Moore, Patrick Penn

Raymond, surveillant d'une maison de repos, emprunte la voiture de la directrice pour emmener deux jeunes pensionnaires voir la mer. Furieuse, la directrice part à son tour avec son mari, à la poursuite des fugueurs, au volant d'un camion citerne volé. Le film est le récit de cette course-poursuite aux rebondissements fantasques. Raymond Devos traverse l'aventure comme un funambule insolite.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand blond avec une chaussure noire
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand blond avec une chaussure noire

1972

Un film de Yves Robert

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Jean Rochefort

Bernard Milan convoite la place de Louis Toulouse, patron des services secrets. Pour se débarrasser de son adjoint trop ambitieux, Toulouse le lance sur une fausse piste en lui désignant un quidam comme un dangereux espion. Milan prend donc en chasse François Perrin, violoniste distrait. Le résultat de cette filature insolite sera fatalement plein de surprises, entraînant les trois hommes dans les situations les plus cocasses.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)