Gaumont

Votre recherche : 15 résultat(s)

affiche La boum n°2
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum n°2

1982

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Denise Grey

Two years after the first "Boum", Vic - now 15 and a half years old - has a very calm love life, actually no boyfriend at all. Her parents are happily together again, Grandma Poupette thinks about finally marring her long-term boyfriend. But then Vic meets Philippe and is overcome by his charm. She's in heaven again and considers going all the way this time - a step, that her girlfriend Penelope already has taken.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La boum
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum

1980

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Sophie Marceau

Sophie Marceau's first screen performance as the fourteen year old school girl Vic won her international acclaim. Vic lives with her parents but she gets along much better with Poupette, her great-grandmother. Vic confides in the energetic old lady and shares all her joys and feelings with the very open-minded dowager while her parents muddle through the cross-purposes of their love life.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La folie des grandeurs
© Gaumont

La folie des grandeurs

1971

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Louis de Funès, Yves Montand, Alice Sapritch

Don Salluste, a petty tyrant in his own home and minister of the King of Spain, falls from grace. Wanting revenge, he tries to compromize the Queen with his valet Blaze, introduced as his cousin. But poor Blaze gets stuck with a rather repulsive duenna, who is madly in love with him and very keen on getting her way. This wild comedy takes off at a dashing pace set by the De Funès, Montand and Sapritch trio.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet is absent-minded and has a vivid imagination tinged with grim humour. His mother gets him a job with an advertising agency where his blunders keep making the headlines. Meanwhile Pierre realizes he loves his boss's secretary. The boss uses the opportunity to send the troublesome genius and his sweetheart to an unsuspecting colleague in the United States.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Hibernatus
© Copyright Gaumont

Hibernatus

1969

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Louis de Funès, Claude Gensac, Olivier de Funès

Hubert de Tartas' life becomes a complete muddle when his wife's grand father is unearthed after having spent 65 years in frozen hibernation in the polar circle. After being de-frosted, the Hibernating Man believes it is still the beginning of the century. Nothing is spared to keep that illusion alive. At the end of his rope, Hubert blurts out the truth and takes the man from Edwardian times on a crazy spree through an ultramodern Twentieth Century.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les risques du métier
© Copyright Gaumont

Les risques du métier

1967

Un film de André Cayatte

Avec Jacques Brel, Emmanuelle Riva, René Dary

In a small Norman village, three students accuse their school teacher of sexual molestation. In spite of his denial to the contrary, the teacher is arrested and jailed. Later he is proven innocent, but at what a cost! Jacques Brel in his screen performance as a compelling moving teacher, a victim of teenage girls who, prompted by their irresponsible parents bear false witness against him.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantômas se déchaîne
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantômas se déchaîne

1965

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Just as inspector Juve is being decorated for having defeated the evil monster, Fantômas kidnaps Professor Lefèvre during a trip to Rome. So Juve sets up a discreet watch and, once again, adventures, chases, puzzling predicaments and kidnappings get off to a roaring start. Juve, Fandor and Hélène set forth, from the halls of a scientific convention to the crater of a volcano, hot in pursuit of Fantômas and his bag of diabolical tricks.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le glaive et la balance
© Copyright Gaumont

Le glaive et la balance

1963

Un film de André Cayatte

Avec Anthony Perkins, Jean-Claude Brialy, Renato Salvatori

A little boy is kidnapped and assassinated. The police pursue the two criminals and arrest them. But when they do, they find they have caught three men, one is innocent. The police detectives cannot tell which two are the guilty parties. The court hands the decision over to the jury but the crowd hands down its own ruthless sentence.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le masque de fer
© Copyright Gaumont

Le masque de fer

1962

Un film de Henri Decoin

Avec Jean Marais, Sylva Koscina, Jean-François Poron

Mazarin entrusts d'Artagnan with the mission of bringing Louis XIV's twin brother back to Paris. The twin is imprisoned in a castle and wears an iron mask to hide the resemblance to the king. When d'Artagnan arrives at the castle, the Iron Mask has just escaped with the help of a young woman. A succession of chases duels and arrests ensue, before the two brothers' fated meeting.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La salamandre d'or
© Copyright Gaumont

La salamandre d'or

1962

Un film de Maurice Regamey

Avec Jean-Claude Pascal, Valérie Lagrange, John Justin

Louise of Savoy entrusts Sir Montpezat with the ransom for François I. He is to bring it to Charles Quint who is holding the king prisoner. The Knight overcomes every pitfall and fulfills his mission.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le dos au mur
© Copyright Gaumont

Le dos au mur

1958

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Jeanne Moreau, Gérard Oury, Philippe Nicaud

Jacques Decret, a wealthy industrialist, finds out that Gloria, his wife, is cheating on him with a young actor. In revenge, he harasses her with poison pen letters and manages to convince Gloria of her lover's guilt. The overwrought woman accidentally kills the young man and Jacques entombs the corpse in a wall under construction, the case is closed. One night, however, Gloria perceives her spouse's web of deceit.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le fils de Caroline cherie
© Copyright Gaumont

Le fils de Caroline cherie

1955

Un film de Jean Devaivre

Avec Jean-Claude Pascal, Sophie Desmarets, Brigitte Bardot

Third part of Caroline de Bièvre's saga: a comic account of her son's exploits. Juan d'Andrade thinks he is Spanish and this belief takes him all over Europe during Napoleon's time. His road is paved with combats, duels, ambushes, prison and a swarm of girls, all the way to Spain, the land of his mother.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les révoltés de Lomanach
© Copyright Gaumont

Les révoltés de Lomanach

1954

Un film de Richard Pottier

Avec Dany Robin, Amedeo Nazzari, Jacques Castelot

In 1799, the war in Vendée with its bloody battles between the Royals Insurgents and the Revolutionaries is the dramatic setting for Monique and Barnaud's love story. She is supposed to kill him, but love stays her hand. The two lovers end up being killed by fanatics. Perhaps their fate will serve to put an end to the fratricidal war.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le rideau rouge
© Copyright Gaumont

Le rideau rouge

1952

Un film de André Barsacq

Avec Michel Simon, Pierre Brasseur, Monelle Valentin

Bertal, a theater manager, is assassinated in his dressing room just before a performance of Macbeth. There are countless suspects because the victim was a cynical, friendless man. But the police investigation traces the murder occurred in exactly the same way as it does in Shakespeare's play. The only film of the great theater director André Barsacq.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Rendez-vous de juillet
© Copyright Gaumont

Rendez-vous de juillet

1949

Un film de Jacques Becker

Avec Daniel Gélin, Nicole Courcel, Brigitte Auber

Lucien Bonnard, an ethnology student is vainly searching for funds to finance his expedition to Africa. Meanwhile, his actor friends are producing a play written by a young author. Caught in lovers' cross-purposes, couples get together and come apart, but they remain a tight-knit group and are finally able to leave for Africa.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 15 résultat(s)

affiche La boum n°2
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum n°2

1982

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Denise Grey

Deux ans plus tard. Vic est devenue une ravissante jeune fille de seize ans qui se préoccupe moins de son entrée au lycée que de ses amours. Absorbés par leurs métiers, ses parents ne se rendent compte de rien mais l'arrière-grand-mère Poupette, toujours complice et disponible, est là pour recueillir les confidences de Vic, l'encourager et stimuler sa fantaisie.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La boum
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum

1980

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Sophie Marceau

Le premier succès international de Sophie Marceau interprétant une jeune lycéenne de quatorze ans. Vic vit à Paris chez ses parents, mais c'est surtout avec son arrière-grand-mère, Poupette, qu'elle s'entend le mieux. Vieille dame dynamique, aux idées très libérales, c'est à elle que Vic confie ses joies, ses premiers émois pendant que ses parents se perdent en quiproquos amoureux.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La folie des grandeurs
© Gaumont

La folie des grandeurs

1971

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Louis de Funès, Yves Montand, Alice Sapritch

Don Salluste, petit maître tyrannique, ministre du roi d'Espagne, est en disgrâce. Pour se venger, il entreprend de compromettre la Reine avec son valet Blaze qu'il fait passer pour son cousin. Mais le pauvre Blaze est bientôt encombré d'une gouvernante peu attirante, folle amoureuse de lui et très empressée. Une comédie endiablée, menée tambour battant par le trio De Funès, Montand et Sapritch.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet est distrait, doté d'une imagination fertile mais teintée d'humour macabre. Grâce à sa mère, il est engagé dans une agence de publicité où il multiplie les gaffes qui sont autant de coups médiatiques. Parallèlement, Pierre prend conscience de son amour pour la jeune secrétaire de son patron. Ce dernier en profite pour envoyer l'encombrant petit génie et sa belle à un confrère innocent aux Etats-Unis.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Hibernatus
© Copyright Gaumont

Hibernatus

1969

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Louis de Funès, Claude Gensac, Olivier de Funès

La vie de Hubert de Tartas est bouleversée par un événement singulier : le grand-père de sa femme vient d'être découvert dans les glaces polaires en état d'hibernation naturelle depuis 65 ans. L'hibernant est dégivré mais croit toujours vivre au début du siècle. Tout est mis en oeuvre pour le maintenir dans cette illusion. Mais Hubert, à bout de nerfs, fait éclater la vérité et entraîne l'homme de la Belle Epoque dans une promenade démente à travers les aspects les plus futuristes du XXe siècle.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les risques du métier
© Copyright Gaumont

Les risques du métier

1967

Un film de André Cayatte

Avec Jacques Brel, Emmanuelle Riva, René Dary

Dans une petite ville normande, un instituteur est accusé d'outrage aux moeurs par trois élèves de sa classe. Malgré ses dénégations, il est arrêté, incarcéré et sera finalement innocenté, mais à quel prix ! Jacques Brel débute sa carrière de comédien dans le rôle de cet instituteur digne et émouvant, victime de faux témoignages d'adolescentes attisés par des parents irresponsables.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantômas se déchaîne
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantômas se déchaîne

1965

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Le commissaire Juve est décoré pour avoir triomphé du monstre maléfique. Mais au même moment, Fantômas enlève le professeur Lefèvre au cours de son voyage à Rome. Juve met en place son dispositif de surveillance. Et les aventures recommencent avec ses poursuites infernales, quiproquos et enlèvements. D'un congrès de savants au cratère d'un volcan, Juve, Fandor et Hélène poursuivent inlassablement un Fantômas débordant de génie.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le glaive et la balance
© Copyright Gaumont

Le glaive et la balance

1963

Un film de André Cayatte

Avec Anthony Perkins, Jean-Claude Brialy, Renato Salvatori

Un petit garçon a été kidnappé et assassiné. Les deux criminels sont pris en chasse mais lorsque la police les arrête, elle se trouve tout à coup en présence de trois hommes. Parmi eux, un innocent. Les inspecteurs ne peuvent discerner les deux coupables. La justice s'en remet au jury, mais c'est la foule qui rendra un verdict impitoyable.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le masque de fer
© Copyright Gaumont

Le masque de fer

1962

Un film de Henri Decoin

Avec Jean Marais, Sylva Koscina, Jean-François Poron

D'Artagnan est chargé par Mazarin de ramener à Paris le frère jumeau de Louis XIV. Celui-ci est prisonnier dans un château et porte un masque de fer pour cacher sa ressemblance avec le roi. Lorsque d'Artagnan arrive, le Masque de Fer vient de s'évader, grâce à la complicité d'une jeune femme. Poursuites, duels et arrestations se succèdent jusqu'à l'inévitable rencontre entre les deux frères.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La salamandre d'or
© Copyright Gaumont

La salamandre d'or

1962

Un film de Maurice Regamey

Avec Jean-Claude Pascal, Valérie Lagrange, John Justin

Le chevalier de Montpezat est chargé par Louise de Savoie de remettre la rançon de François 1er, prisonnier, à Charles-Quint. Après bien des embûches, il accomplira sa mission...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le dos au mur
© Copyright Gaumont

Le dos au mur

1958

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Jeanne Moreau, Gérard Oury, Philippe Nicaud

Jacques Decret, un riche industriel, découvre que sa femme Gloria le trompe avec un jeune comédien. Pour se venger, il la harcèle de lettres anonymes et la convainc de la culpabilité de son amant. Désemparée, Gloria tue accidentellement le jeune homme. Jacques ensevelit le cadavre dans un mur en construction et l'affaire est classée. Mais un soir, Gloria comprend toute la machination.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le fils de Caroline cherie
© Copyright Gaumont

Le fils de Caroline cherie

1955

Un film de Jean Devaivre

Avec Jean-Claude Pascal, Sophie Desmarets, Brigitte Bardot

Troisième volet de la saga de Caroline de Bièvre qui relate avec autant d'humour les exploits de son fils Juan d'Aranda. Juan se croit espagnol et son engagement va le mener à travers l'Europe napoléonienne, de combats en duels, d'embuscades en prisons et de fille en fille, jusqu'à l'arrivée en Espagne de sa mère Caroline.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les révoltés de Lomanach
© Copyright Gaumont

Les révoltés de Lomanach

1954

Un film de Richard Pottier

Avec Dany Robin, Amedeo Nazzari, Jacques Castelot

En 1799, la guerre de Vendée, avec les luttes sanguinaires entre Chouans et Bleus, est le cadre dramatique de cette histoire d'amour entre Monique et Barnaud. Elle devait le tuer mais l'amour l'en empêchera. Ils seront finalement abattus par des fanatiques. Leur exemple servira peut-être à arrêter cette guerre fratricide.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le rideau rouge
© Copyright Gaumont

Le rideau rouge

1952

Un film de André Barsacq

Avec Michel Simon, Pierre Brasseur, Monelle Valentin

Bertal, directeur de théâtre, est assassiné dans sa loge avant une représentation de Macbeth. Les suspects sont nombreux car la victime était un homme cynique qui ne comptait guère d'amis. Mais l'enquête policière remonte jusqu'à l'assassin et révèle que le drame s'est déroulé exactement de la même manière que dans la pièce de Shakespeare. L'unique film du grand metteur en scène de théâtre, André Barsacq.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Rendez-vous de juillet
© Copyright Gaumont

Rendez-vous de juillet

1949

Un film de Jacques Becker

Avec Daniel Gélin, Nicole Courcel, Brigitte Auber

Lucien Bonnard, étudiant en ethnographie, cherche vainement des subventions pour son expédition en Afrique. Pendant ce temps, ses amis comédiens montent une pièce écrite par un jeune auteur. Pris dans un chassé-croisé amoureux, les couples se défont et se refont, mais le groupe reste uni et part finalement en Afrique.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)