Gaumont

Votre recherche : 8 résultat(s)

affiche Le coup du menhir
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coup du menhir

1989

Un film de Philippe Grimond

Avec Roger Carel, Pierre Tornade, Henri Labussière

Obelix has accidentally hit Panoramix, the Druid, over the head with a menhir. As a result, poor Panoramix has completely forgotten the formula for the magic potion. A soothsayer takes the opportunity to bewitch the Gauls, who desert their village in terror. However Asterix, Obelix and the Druid refuse to budge, they finally do find the formula but only after experimenting on a joyless Roman, who is submitted to the goofy effects of their trials and errors.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Je hais les acteurs
© Copyright Gaumont

Je hais les acteurs

1986

Un film de Gérard Krawczyk

Avec Jean Poiret, Michel Blanc, Bernard Blier

Hollywood, 1942: the assassination of three actors playing in a movie being shot at the Empire Studios throws the whole production topsy-turvy. The producer hands the investigation over to his screenwriters who immediately come up with a list of suspects. In the end, a reporter resolves the mystery and unmasks the murderer disguised as a fakir. An adaptation of Ben Hecht's famous novel.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Astérix et la surprise de César
© Copyright Gaumont

Astérix et la surprise de César

1985

Un film de Paul Brizzi, Gaëtan Brizzi

Avec Roger Carel, Pierre Tornade, Serge Sauvion

Obelix is madly in love with Falbala, Tragicomix's beautiful sweetheart. However the Romans kidnap the two love-birds with the intention of gifting them to Ceasar during his Triumphant March. In their determination to find the two lovers, Asterix, Obelix, and their faithful dog, Idefix, sign up with the Roman Legion and even rent themselves out as gladiators. Based on Goscinny and Uderzo's two comic books, "Asterix, the gladiator" and "Asterix, the legionnaire".
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le cri du cormoran le soir au-dessus des jonques
© Copyright Gaumont

Le cri du cormoran le soir au-dessus des jonques

1971

Un film de Michel Audiard

Avec Michel Serrault, Bernard Blier, Paul Meurisse

Alfred is asked to play dead by a criminal gang, headed by a certain Mister K., so they can use his corpse to smuggle diamonds into Istanbul. Alfred refuses to go along the plan and escapes Mr. K.'s gang only to be captured by the bandit Kruger who wants to get his hands on the jacket with the hidden diamonds. Alfred is just a plaything kidnapped first by one gang and then by the other in a merry-go-round of lost and found. The police eventually get wind of what is going on and save Alfred.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet is absent-minded and has a vivid imagination tinged with grim humour. His mother gets him a job with an advertising agency where his blunders keep making the headlines. Meanwhile Pierre realizes he loves his boss's secretary. The boss uses the opportunity to send the troublesome genius and his sweetheart to an unsuspecting colleague in the United States.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le cerveau
© Copyright Gaumont

Le cerveau

1969

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Bourvil, David Niven

A special train has been commissioned to convey secret NATO funds from Paris to Brussels. Plots to swipe the money are being prepared on both sides of the Channel: on the French side, Arthur, a resourceful small-time crook and his pal Anatole, on the English side, the Brain, a brilliant con artist, with the means and the men - a team of specialists. But both gangs have planned the hold-up for the same day, at the same time.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand restaurant
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand restaurant

1966

Un film de Jacques Besnard

Avec Louis de Funès, Bernard Blier, Maria-Rosa Rodriguez

A South American head of state mysteriously vanishes during a dinner at the Grand Restaurant. The owner of the restaurant, Mister Septime, is a prime suspect. An organization of treacherous terrorists, hot on the trail of the missing politician, takes over the restaurant where a fabulous game of hide-and-seek pits the police against reporters and Septime's staff. A comedy fringing on the burlesque with Louis de Funès.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantômas se déchaîne
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantômas se déchaîne

1965

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Just as inspector Juve is being decorated for having defeated the evil monster, Fantômas kidnaps Professor Lefèvre during a trip to Rome. So Juve sets up a discreet watch and, once again, adventures, chases, puzzling predicaments and kidnappings get off to a roaring start. Juve, Fandor and Hélène set forth, from the halls of a scientific convention to the crater of a volcano, hot in pursuit of Fantômas and his bag of diabolical tricks.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 8 résultat(s)

affiche Le coup du menhir
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coup du menhir

1989

Un film de Philippe Grimond

Avec Roger Carel, Pierre Tornade, Henri Labussière

Obélix a malencontreusement assommé le Druide d'un coup de menhir. Sous le choc, le pauvre Panoramix en oublie la formule de la potion magique. Un devin en profite alors pour jeter un sort sur les Gaulois qui, terrorisés, désertent le village. Cependant, Astérix, Obélix et le Druide sont restés et retrouvent enfin la formule, à l'issue de nombreuses expériences aux effets délirants sur un pauvre Romain.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Je hais les acteurs
© Copyright Gaumont

Je hais les acteurs

1986

Un film de Gérard Krawczyk

Avec Jean Poiret, Michel Blanc, Bernard Blier

A Hollywood, en 1942, le tournage d'un film des Studios Empire est perturbé par l'assassinat de trois des acteurs. Le producteur confie l'enquête à ses scénaristes qui ne tardent pas à fournir une liste de suspects. C'est finalement un journaliste qui va trouver la clé du mystère et démasquer le meurtrier sous les traits d'un fakir. Adapté du célèbre roman de Ben Hecht.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Astérix et la surprise de César
© Copyright Gaumont

Astérix et la surprise de César

1985

Un film de Paul Brizzi, Gaëtan Brizzi

Avec Roger Carel, Pierre Tornade, Serge Sauvion

Obélix est follement amoureux de la belle Falbala, fiancée à Tragicomix. Mais les deux jeunes gens sont capturés par les Romains pour être offerts en cadeau à César, lors de son Triomphe. Astérix et Obélix, suivis d'Idéfix, se lancent à leur recherche n'hésitant pas à s'engager dans la Légion, et à devenir gladiateurs. D'après les deux albums de Goscinny et Uderzo, « Astérix gladiateur » et « Astérix légionnaire ».
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le cri du cormoran le soir au-dessus des jonques
© Copyright Gaumont

Le cri du cormoran le soir au-dessus des jonques

1971

Un film de Michel Audiard

Avec Michel Serrault, Bernard Blier, Paul Meurisse

La bande de truands dirigée par un certain Monsieur K, propose à Alfred de jouer le rôle d'un cadavre pour passer des diamants en fraude à Istanbul. Alfred se rebiffe, leur échappe pour se faire capturer par un autre bandit, Kruger, qui convoite la veste où sont cachés les fameux diamants. Le pauvre Alfred n'est plus qu'un jouet qu'enlèvent, perdent et retrouvent les deux bandes de gangsters et la police enfin alertée.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet est distrait, doté d'une imagination fertile mais teintée d'humour macabre. Grâce à sa mère, il est engagé dans une agence de publicité où il multiplie les gaffes qui sont autant de coups médiatiques. Parallèlement, Pierre prend conscience de son amour pour la jeune secrétaire de son patron. Ce dernier en profite pour envoyer l'encombrant petit génie et sa belle à un confrère innocent aux Etats-Unis.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le cerveau
© Copyright Gaumont

Le cerveau

1969

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Bourvil, David Niven

De Paris à Bruxelles, un train spécial va transporter les fonds secrets des nations de l'O.T.A.N. Des deux côtés de la Manche, deux individus cherchent à s'en emparer. Côté français, Arthur, petit truand débrouillard, assisté de son copain Anatole. Côté britannique, Le Cerveau, brillant escroc disposant d'une équipe de spécialistes et de moyens considérables. Mais les deux équipes programment leur hold-up le même jour, à la même heure...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand restaurant
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand restaurant

1966

Un film de Jacques Besnard

Avec Louis de Funès, Bernard Blier, Maria-Rosa Rodriguez

Au cours d'un dîner au "Grand restaurant", un chef d'Etat sud-américain disparaît mystérieusement. Le patron, Monsieur Septime, est bientôt soupçonné. Une organisation de redoutables terroristes, lancée sur la piste du disparu, investit le restaurant où commence une rocambolesque partie de cache-cache entre policiers, journalistes et le personnel de Septime. Une comédie menée par Louis de Funès jusqu'aux limites du burlesque.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Fantômas se déchaîne
© Copyright Gaumont

Fantômas se déchaîne

1965

Un film de André Hunebelle

Avec Jean Marais, Louis de Funès, Mylène Demongeot

Le commissaire Juve est décoré pour avoir triomphé du monstre maléfique. Mais au même moment, Fantômas enlève le professeur Lefèvre au cours de son voyage à Rome. Juve met en place son dispositif de surveillance. Et les aventures recommencent avec ses poursuites infernales, quiproquos et enlèvements. D'un congrès de savants au cratère d'un volcan, Juve, Fandor et Hélène poursuivent inlassablement un Fantômas débordant de génie.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)