Gaumont

Votre recherche : 5 résultat(s)

affiche La petite bande
© Copyright Gaumont

La petite bande

1983

Un film de Michel Deville

Avec Pierre Lafond, Philippe Lamendin, Françoise Lugagne

Seven little English boys, aged seven to ten, go off to France to while away the time. Adventure is calling: they haven't got a cent to their names yet they manage to eat, they escape the police, visit the garret of a castle and even foil a machine which ages people. However all good things must come to an end and the seven little adventurers have to take the boat back home.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les malheurs d'Alfred
© Copyright Gaumont

Les malheurs d'Alfred

1972

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Anny Duperey, Pierre Mondy

Alfred, a young architect, was born under an unlucky star, all his undertakings fail miserably. Until the day he becomes a contestant on a TV game show and his luck turns, bringing him a succession of untimely victories.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet is absent-minded and has a vivid imagination tinged with grim humour. His mother gets him a job with an advertising agency where his blunders keep making the headlines. Meanwhile Pierre realizes he loves his boss's secretary. The boss uses the opportunity to send the troublesome genius and his sweetheart to an unsuspecting colleague in the United States.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand restaurant
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand restaurant

1966

Un film de Jacques Besnard

Avec Louis de Funès, Bernard Blier, Maria-Rosa Rodriguez

A South American head of state mysteriously vanishes during a dinner at the Grand Restaurant. The owner of the restaurant, Mister Septime, is a prime suspect. An organization of treacherous terrorists, hot on the trail of the missing politician, takes over the restaurant where a fabulous game of hide-and-seek pits the police against reporters and Septime's staff. A comedy fringing on the burlesque with Louis de Funès.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Quand passent les faisans
© Copyright Gaumont

Quand passent les faisans

1965

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Paul Meurisse, Bernard Blier, Jean Lefebvre

Larsan Bellac, a high class con artist, hires two sleazy gangsters to help him with his next operation. Thanks to his brains and skill, the threesome rip off a wealthy public works contractor. But a rich widow falls in love with the smart con man, takes him to her castle and steals the loot. Bellac is so disgusted that he takes French leave just before the berserk contractor shows up and wreaks a grisly revenge.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 5 résultat(s)

affiche La petite bande
© Copyright Gaumont

La petite bande

1983

Un film de Michel Deville

Avec Pierre Lafond, Pierre Ascaride, Jacques Blot

Ils sont sept petits Anglais âgés de sept à dix ans, partis tromper leur ennui en France. Ils vont à l'aventure, se nourrissant sans un centime en poche, échappant aux gendarmes, visitant les combles d'un château, déjouant même une machine à vieillir. Mais le voyage a une fin et les sept petits aventuriers doivent prendre le bateau du retour.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Les malheurs d'Alfred
© Copyright Gaumont

Les malheurs d'Alfred

1972

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Anny Duperey, Pierre Mondy

Alfred est un jeune architecte né sous une mauvaise étoile : tout ce qu'il entreprend rate plus ou moins lamentablement. Jusqu'au jour où participant à des jeux télévisés, sa malchance aboutit à une série de victoires intempestives...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le distrait
© Copyright Gaumont

Le distrait

1970

Un film de Pierre Richard

Avec Pierre Richard, Bernard Blier, Maria Pacôme

Pierre Malaquet est distrait, doté d'une imagination fertile mais teintée d'humour macabre. Grâce à sa mère, il est engagé dans une agence de publicité où il multiplie les gaffes qui sont autant de coups médiatiques. Parallèlement, Pierre prend conscience de son amour pour la jeune secrétaire de son patron. Ce dernier en profite pour envoyer l'encombrant petit génie et sa belle à un confrère innocent aux Etats-Unis.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le grand restaurant
© Copyright Gaumont

Le grand restaurant

1966

Un film de Jacques Besnard

Avec Louis de Funès, Bernard Blier, Maria-Rosa Rodriguez

Au cours d'un dîner au "Grand restaurant", un chef d'Etat sud-américain disparaît mystérieusement. Le patron, Monsieur Septime, est bientôt soupçonné. Une organisation de redoutables terroristes, lancée sur la piste du disparu, investit le restaurant où commence une rocambolesque partie de cache-cache entre policiers, journalistes et le personnel de Septime. Une comédie menée par Louis de Funès jusqu'aux limites du burlesque.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Quand passent les faisans
© Copyright Gaumont

Quand passent les faisans

1965

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Paul Meurisse, Bernard Blier, Jean Lefebvre

Larsan Bellac, escroc de grande classe, engage deux truands minables pour l'aider dans sa prochaine escroquerie. Grâce à son brio et à son aisance, le trio dépouille un milliardaire, entrepreneur de travaux publics. Mais une richissime veuve s'éprend du génial escroc, l'emmène dans son château et lui dérobe le magot. Ecoeuré, Bellac disparaît tandis que surgit l'entrepreneur, fou de rage. Sa vengeance sera terrible.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)