Gaumont

Votre recherche : 13 résultat(s)

affiche La neige et le feu
© Copyright Gaumont

La neige et le feu

1991

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Vincent Perez, Géraldine Pailhas, Matthieu Roze

August 1944. Three teenagers, Christian, Michel and Jacques, are cast in the midst of the turmoils of war. They learn the hardships of life and discover the fear of death. Nevertheless, they manage to steal a few moments' happiness. One night Michel finds love in the arms of Christiane, a young nurse. When Jacques, Michel's friend, and Christiane meet, they are irresistibly attracted to each other. But the three youngsters get caught in the storms of a war, which will seal their fates.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'étudiante
© Copyright Gaumont

L'étudiante
The student

1988

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Sophie Marceau, Vincent Lindon, Elisabeth Vitali

Valentine, a student, is preparing a tough university examination in literature and has no time for love. One evening she meets Edouard, a night-time musician who becomes seriously enamored. The pair are separated by their conflicting schedules. But now Valentine is very much in love. On exam day, she opens her heart to him in the guise of a lecture on Molière.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Levy et Goliath
© Copyright Gaumont

Levy et Goliath

1987

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Richard Anconina, Michel Boujenah, Jean-Claude Brialy

Moses Lévy, an orthodox Jew, comes to Paris to deliver some diamond powder. Unknown to him, the powder is replaced by cocaine, which Goliath wants back. A terrified Lévy calls his brother Albert, whom he has not seen since Albert broke with Jewish tradition many years ago, to get help. Their adventures, fraught with a thousand funny ups and downs, are highlighted by their quarrels and reconciliations. They manage to dismantle Goliath's drug ring and find true brotherly love.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'amour en douce
© Copyright Gaumont

L'amour en douce

1985

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Daniel Auteuil, Jean-Pierre Marielle, Emmanuelle Beart

All during Jeanne and Marc's eight years of marriage, Marc has been unfaithful. Jeanne leaves him for Antoine, a safe athletic executive in his fifties. In the meantime, Marc has met Samantha, an intelligent high-class call girl. The two couples set up house together. They lead a happy life until a misunderstanding tips the scales and breaks up the odd arrangement.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La boum n°2
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum n°2

1982

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Denise Grey

Two years after the first "Boum", Vic - now 15 and a half years old - has a very calm love life, actually no boyfriend at all. Her parents are happily together again, Grandma Poupette thinks about finally marring her long-term boyfriend. But then Vic meets Philippe and is overcome by his charm. She's in heaven again and considers going all the way this time - a step, that her girlfriend Penelope already has taken.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'as des as
© Copyright Gaumont

L'as des as

1982

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Marie-France Pisier, Rachid Ferrache

Jo Cavalier is the French boxing team's coach during the Berlin Olympics. He gets caught in a jam while trying to protect a young Jewish child whose family has disappeared. His predicament lands him in the midst of a crazy adventure with chases and arrests galore. After being dragged through the Germany of 1936, he finally manages to escape to Austria, only to end up in Hitler's "eagle's nest"!
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La boum
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum

1980

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Sophie Marceau

Sophie Marceau's first screen performance as the fourteen year old school girl Vic won her international acclaim. Vic lives with her parents but she gets along much better with Poupette, her great-grandmother. Vic confides in the energetic old lady and shares all her joys and feelings with the very open-minded dowager while her parents muddle through the cross-purposes of their love life.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le coup du parapluie
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coup du parapluie

1980

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Gert Froebe, Valérie Mairesse

On his way to an audition for the part of a hitman, Grégoire blunders into the wrong room and signs a contract with the Mafia. The actor's mission: to kill a wealthy arm dealer with a poison tipped umbrella during a party at a St-Tropez hotel. Grégoire, convinced the "plot" is part of the film script, takes off to the Riviera completely unaware of the impending dangers.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La carapate
© Copyright Gaumont

La carapate

1978

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Victor Lanoux, Raymond Bussières

Lyon, May 1968. Martial Gaulard has been wrongly sentenced to death. Seizing the opportunity of a mutiny in the prison where he is being held, Gaulard escapes dragging his lawyer with him. A wild hilarious trek takes the two men all over France. They end up in Paris, where Jean-Philippe Duroc contrives to meet General De Gaulle and convinces him to pardon his client and henceforth friend.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Va voir maman papa travaille
© Copyright Gaumont

Va voir maman papa travaille

1978

Un film de François Leterrier

Avec Marlène Jobert, Philippe Léotard, Micheline Presle

Agnès is married to Serge and has a small boy. She meets Vincent, a young divorced father. After meeting again, they become lovers. The young woman's life suddenly becomes a mess of complications between her husband, her job, her lover and her son. And she is not the only one in this predicament. However, her family doesn't always come up with stellar solutions for coping with this mad disorder of career, love and family.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Cousin cousine
© Copyright Gaumont

Cousin cousine

1975

Un film de Jean-Charles Tacchella

Avec Marie-Christine Barrault, Victor Lanoux, Marie-France Pisier

Marthe and Ludovic become cousins-in-law and find they share failed marriages. She is married to a poor man's Don Juan and he is wed to an air-head who spends her time between her psychoanalyst and rest cures. Their fond complicity soon turns into love. Louis Delluc Award, 1976. 3 Academy Award nominations
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La folie des grandeurs
© Gaumont

La folie des grandeurs

1971

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Louis de Funès, Yves Montand, Alice Sapritch

Don Salluste, a petty tyrant in his own home and minister of the King of Spain, falls from grace. Wanting revenge, he tries to compromize the Queen with his valet Blaze, introduced as his cousin. But poor Blaze gets stuck with a rather repulsive duenna, who is madly in love with him and very keen on getting her way. This wild comedy takes off at a dashing pace set by the De Funès, Montand and Sapritch trio.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le cerveau
© Copyright Gaumont

Le cerveau

1969

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Bourvil, David Niven

A special train has been commissioned to convey secret NATO funds from Paris to Brussels. Plots to swipe the money are being prepared on both sides of the Channel: on the French side, Arthur, a resourceful small-time crook and his pal Anatole, on the English side, the Brain, a brilliant con artist, with the means and the men - a team of specialists. But both gangs have planned the hold-up for the same day, at the same time.
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

Votre recherche : 13 résultat(s)

affiche La neige et le feu
© Copyright Gaumont

La neige et le feu

1991

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Vincent Perez, Géraldine Pailhas, Matthieu Roze

Août 1944. Encore adolescents, Christiane, Michel et Jacques se trouvent entraînés dans le tourbillon de la guerre. Ils découvrent la difficulté de vivre et la peur de mourir mais connaissent malgré tout quelques moments de bonheur. Une nuit, Michel découvre l'amour dans les bras de Christiane, une jeune infirmière. Lorsque son ami Jacques la rencontre, leur attirance est irrésistible. Mais la guerre les rappelle au front et décidera de leur destin.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'étudiante
© Copyright Gaumont

L'étudiante

1988

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Sophie Marceau, Vincent Lindon, Elisabeth Vitali

Valentine, étudiante, prépare l'agrégation de Lettres et n'a guère le temps de songer à l'amour. Le temps d'un soir, elle rencontre Edouard, musicien nocturne, qui s'accroche à elle. Les emplois du temps difficilement conciliables finissent par séparer le couple. Mais Valentine est maintenant très amoureuse et le jour de l'agreg, sous le couvert d'un exposé sur Molière, elle lui adresse un message d'amour.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Levy et Goliath
© Copyright Gaumont

Levy et Goliath

1987

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Richard Anconina, Michel Boujenah, Jean-Claude Brialy

Moïse Lévy, juif traditionaliste, vient à Paris livrer de la poudre de diamant. A son insu, celle-ci est substituée à de la cocaïne que veut récupérer Goliath. Paniqué, Lévy appelle à son secours son frère Albert, qui a rompu depuis longtemps avec la tradition et qu'il n'a pas revu depuis. De disputes en réconciliations, les deux frères vont au cours de cette aventure aux mille péripéties comiques, démanteler le réseau de Goliath et retrouver leur amour fraternel.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'amour en douce
© Copyright Gaumont

L'amour en douce

1985

Un film de Edouard Molinaro

Avec Daniel Auteuil, Jean-Pierre Marielle, Emmanuelle Beart

Jeanne, mariée à Marc depuis huit ans et trompée depuis toujours, le quitte pour Antoine, industriel rassurant et quinquagénaire sportif. De son côté, Marc rencontre Samantha, call-girl de luxe, fine et cultivée. Bientôt les deux couples vivent ensemble et heureux dans le même appartement mais un malentendu va briser cet équilibre insolite.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La boum n°2
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum n°2

1982

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Denise Grey

Deux ans plus tard. Vic est devenue une ravissante jeune fille de seize ans qui se préoccupe moins de son entrée au lycée que de ses amours. Absorbés par leurs métiers, ses parents ne se rendent compte de rien mais l'arrière-grand-mère Poupette, toujours complice et disponible, est là pour recueillir les confidences de Vic, l'encourager et stimuler sa fantaisie.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'as des as
© Copyright Gaumont

L'as des as

1982

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Marie-France Pisier, Rachid Ferrache

Jo Cavalier est entraîneur de l'équipe française de boxe aux Jeux Olympiques de Berlin. En voulant protéger un enfant juif dont la famille a disparu, il met le doigt dans l'engrenage qui va l'entraîner dans la plus folle des aventures à travers l'Allemagne de 1936, engendrant poursuites, arrestations, fuite vers l'Autriche pour tomber dans le "nid d'aigle" d'Hitler.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La boum
© Copyright Gaumont

La boum

1980

Un film de Claude Pinoteau

Avec Claude Brasseur, Brigitte Fossey, Sophie Marceau

Le premier succès international de Sophie Marceau interprétant une jeune lycéenne de quatorze ans. Vic vit à Paris chez ses parents, mais c'est surtout avec son arrière-grand-mère, Poupette, qu'elle s'entend le mieux. Vieille dame dynamique, aux idées très libérales, c'est à elle que Vic confie ses joies, ses premiers émois pendant que ses parents se perdent en quiproquos amoureux.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le coup du parapluie
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coup du parapluie

1980

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Gert Froebe, Valérie Mairesse

Venu pour auditionner un rôle de tueur, Grégoire, comédien, se trompe de porte et signe un contrat avec la mafia. Sa mission : éliminer, à l'aide d'un parapluie à la pointe empoisonnée, un trafiquant d'armes milliardaire, lors d'une soirée dans un hôtel de Saint-Tropez. Prenant le "scénario" du crime pour celui du film, le comédien s'embarque pour la Côte d'Azur ignorant les mille dangers qui le menacent.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La carapate
© Copyright Gaumont

La carapate

1978

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Pierre Richard, Victor Lanoux, Raymond Bussières

Lyon, mai 1968. Profitant d'une mutinerie à la prison où il est incarcéré, Martial Gaulard, injustement condamné à mort, entraîne son avocat dans son évasion. Une folle équipée émaillée de gags mène les deux hommes à travers la France et jusqu'à Paris où Jean-Philippe Duroc parvient à rencontrer le Général De Gaulle et lui arracher la grâce de son client et désormais ami.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Va voir maman papa travaille
© Copyright Gaumont

Va voir maman papa travaille

1978

Un film de François Leterrier

Avec Marlène Jobert, Philippe Léotard, Micheline Presle

Agnès, mariée à Serge et mère d'un petit garçon, rencontre Vincent, un jeune père divorcé. Ils se revoient et ont une liaison. La vie de la jeune femme, entre son mari, son travail, son amant et son fils, devient alors de plus en plus compliquée. Elle n'est cependant pas la seule à vivre cette situation, mais les solutions adoptées par son entourage dans cette course effrénée entre carrière, amours et famille ne sont pas forcément les meilleures.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Cousin cousine
© Copyright Gaumont

Cousin cousine

1975

Un film de Jean-Charles Tacchella

Avec Marie-Christine Barrault, Victor Lanoux, Marie-France Pisier

Cousin cousine par alliance, Marthe et Ludovic constatent l'échec de leurs vies conjugales respectives. Elle est mariée à un don juan de sous-préfecture, lui, à une évaporée qui partage son temps entre le divan du psychanalyste et les cures de sommeil. La tendre complicité qui les unit va bientôt se transformer en amour.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche La folie des grandeurs
© Gaumont

La folie des grandeurs

1971

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Louis de Funès, Yves Montand, Alice Sapritch

Don Salluste, petit maître tyrannique, ministre du roi d'Espagne, est en disgrâce. Pour se venger, il entreprend de compromettre la Reine avec son valet Blaze qu'il fait passer pour son cousin. Mais le pauvre Blaze est bientôt encombré d'une gouvernante peu attirante, folle amoureuse de lui et très empressée. Une comédie endiablée, menée tambour battant par le trio De Funès, Montand et Sapritch.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le cerveau
© Copyright Gaumont

Le cerveau

1969

Un film de Gérard Oury

Avec Jean-Paul Belmondo, Bourvil, David Niven

De Paris à Bruxelles, un train spécial va transporter les fonds secrets des nations de l'O.T.A.N. Des deux côtés de la Manche, deux individus cherchent à s'en emparer. Côté français, Arthur, petit truand débrouillard, assisté de son copain Anatole. Côté britannique, Le Cerveau, brillant escroc disposant d'une équipe de spécialistes et de moyens considérables. Mais les deux équipes programment leur hold-up le même jour, à la même heure...
Voir la fiche du film

Ou découvrez tout
le catalogue Gaumont

Voir le catalogue



Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)