Gaumont

affiche Jour J
© Copyright Gaumont

Jour J
Wedding Unplanned

2017

Un film de Reem Kherici

Avec Reem Kherici, Nicolas Duvauchelle, Julia Piaton

Mathias and Alexia have been a couple for years, but he is now cheating on her for the first time, with Juliette, a wedding planner... When Alexia finds Juliette's business card in Mathias' pocket, he loses his footing, he stammers... She understands immediately: Juliette is a wedding planner, so that means that he must want to marry Juliette! She says "YES". Mathias unwittingly finds himself torn between his 'wife' and his 'mistress', and forced to organize an unplanned wedding !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Telle mère, telle fille
© Copyright Gaumont

Telle mère, telle fille
Baby Bumps

2017

Un film de Noémie Saglio

Avec Juliette Binoche, Camille Cottin, Lambert Wilson

Inseparable, Avril and her mother Mado couldn't be more unlike. Avril is 30, married, and has a salaried job. In the way she lives her life she is the exact opposite of her mother, an eternal teenager, carefree and brash. But when the two women become pregnant at the same time and under the same roof, a clash is inevitable. Because if Mado, caught up in a midlife crisis, is not ready to become a grandmother, Avril has a hard time imagining her mother... a mother !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Patients
© Copyright Gaumont

Patients
Step by Step

2017

Un film de Grand Corps Malade, Mehdi Idir

Avec Pablo Pauly, Soufiane Guerrab, Moussa Mansaly

Bathing, dressing, walking, basketball... things Ben can no longer do when he lands at a physiotherapy center following a crippling accident.His new friends are tetraplegics, paraplegics, victims of head injury, the cream of the handicapped.Together they'll learn patience. They'll resist, show off, quarrel, and flirt, but above all, they'll find the strength to live again.STEP BY STEP is a story of rebirth, a chaotic journey marked by wins and losses, tears and laughter, and especially, encounters with others: healing is a team effort.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Un sac de billes
© Copyright Gaumont

Un sac de billes
A Bag of Marbles

2017

Un film de Christian Duguay

Avec Dorian Le Clech, Batyste Fleurial Palmieri, Patrick Bruel

The true story of two young Jewish brothers in German occupied France who, with a mind-boggling mix of mischievousness, courage and ingenuity, will be forced to fend for themselves in order to survive the enemy invasion and try bring their family back together.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Furiki Wheels
© Copyright Gaumont

Furiki Wheels
Furiki Wheels

2017

Un film de Frédéric Martin

André is a hyperactive young sloth with oodles of drive. He's the first of his kind to even leave his tree. And he's not stopping there: he wants to shake the dust of this town off his feet and see the world. He must get his diploma from Racer School, because any herbivore who wants to survive needs to learn to drive fast! Or else you'll quickly end up in a leopard's lunchbox. "Furry Wheels" is a cartoon comedy following André as he trains to become a hotshot driver in the modern world.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'art du crime
© Copyright Gaumont

L'art du crime
The art of crime

2017

Un film de Charlotte Brandström, Eric Woreth

Avec Nicolas Gob, Eléonore Bernheim, Philippe Duclos

Hotheaded but with a keen insight for investigation, Antoine Verlay, a Paris police detective teams up with the Louvre's renowned art historian, Florence Chassagne. As Antoine and Florence solve a series of modern day crimes across France's storied museums and landmarks, they unveil great mysteries of French cultural and historical heritage. Directed by Charlotte Brandström.
Voir la fiche du film

Les ombres de Lisieux

2017

Un film de Nicolas Guicheteau

Avec Marie-Anne Chazel

In the Carmel of Lisieux chapel, tourists admire the recently restored statue of Saint Thérèse on her deathbed, when suddenly the statue's wax coating falls apart and reveals the dead body of Esther Sanda, the artist in charge of the restoration. Police commander Thomas Renaud will be investigating this strange murder and he will have to team up with the last person he expected to work with: Sister Angèle, a nun at the Carmel of Lisieux. They are polar opposites, one driven by skepticism, the other by faith, but together they will have to search for the mystery' solution in the life and works of Saint Thérèse, a subject the murderer seems to be an expert on...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Relationship Status
© Copyright Gaumont

Relationship Status
Relationship status

2017

An ensemble dramedy following 20 and 30-somethings in Los Angeles and New York as they navigate relationships in the digital age through interweaving vignettes. RELATIONSHIP STATUS examines how technology and social media have shifted the rituals associated with hooking up, dating, falling in love, and letting go of love.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le coeur en braille
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coeur en braille
Heartstrings

2016

Un film de Michel Boujenah

Avec Alix Vaillot-Szwarc, Jean Stan Du Pac, Charles Berling

12-years-old, Marie is a promising violonist but she suffers from a degenerative eye disease... She will have to live in the dark. Her parents want to board her at an Institute for the blind. But Marie wants to compete at the entrance exam for a prestigious music school. She decides to hide the acceleration of her disease to her parents and uses the pretext of helping Victor, the class dunce, with his homework to get him to help her. Little by little Victor becomes Marie's eyes.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Ballerina
© Copyright Gaumont

Ballerina
Ballerina

2016

Un film de Eric Warin, Eric Summer

Avec Camille Cottin, Malik Bentalha

Felicie is a young orphan from Brittany with only one passion: dance. With her best friend Victor, who wants to become a great inventor, they devise a madcap plan to escape the orphanage for Paris, the City of Lights where the Eiffel Tower is still being built ! Felicie will have to fight like never before to surpass herself and to learn from her mistakes, to make her wildest dream come true: becoming a prima ballerina at the Paris Opera...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Brice 3
© Copyright Gaumont

Brice 3
Brice From Nice

2016

Un film de James Huth

Avec Jean Dujardin, Clovis Cornillac, Bruno Salomone

Brice is back. The world has changed, but he hasn't. When his best friend Marius reaches out to him for help, Brice embarks on an adventure on the other side of the world. In sunny Hawaii, the Lord of the Board will teach us to always look on the "Brice" side of life.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Voyage à travers le cinéma français
© Copyright Gaumont

Voyage à travers le cinéma français
A Journey Through French Cinema

2016

Un film de Bertrand Tavernier

"Working as a citizen, a spy, an explorer and painter, a chronicler and adventurer (...) isn't that a fine definition of the job of a filmmaker? That one would like to apply to Renoir, Becker, the Vigo of L'Atalante, Grangier, Gréville or Sacha, who, in a scene or film , illumine an emotion, or uncover surprising truths. I would like this film to be an expression of gratitude to all those filmmakers, screenwriters, actors and musicians who have erupted into my life (...)" Bertrand Tavernier
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Un petit boulot
© Copyright Gaumont

Un petit boulot
Odd Job

2016

Un film de Pascal Chaumeil

Avec Romain Duris, Michel Blanc, Alice Belaïdi

Jacques lives in a small town. When the factory where he works closes down, it is the beginning of the end for him: his girlfriend Cathie leaves him and he finds himself struggling while waiting for better days that may never come. One day, André Gardot, a local bookmaker whom Jacques knows for having participated in a few of his illegal poker games, turns up. Gardot offers him a job: to take care of the murder of his wife for 20,000 euros. After hesitating briefly, Jacques accepts...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Hibou
© Gaumont

Hibou
Owl You Need Is Love

2016

Un film de Ramzy Bedia

Avec Ramzy Bedia, Elodie Bouchez, Lucie Laurier

Rocky leads the life of a model employee and is happy apart from the fact that nobody is aware of his existence... He is transparent.One evening, he discovers a Eurasian eagle owl, who stares at him. Rocky understands that if he wants to regain his dignity, he must act. The next morning, he arrives at the office wearing a promotional owl costume, yet nobody pays him the least attention. Until the day comes when he meets a Panda in the street. When an Owl meets a Panda, everything becomes possible...
Voir la fiche du film


Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)

Gaumont

affiche Jour J
© Copyright Gaumont

Jour J

2017

Un film de Reem Kherici

Avec Reem Kherici, Nicolas Duvauchelle, Julia Piaton

Mathias et Alexia sont en couple depuis des années, et pour la première fois, il la trompe avec Juliette, une wedding planer...Quand Alexia découvre la carte de visite de Juliette dans la poche de Mathias, il perd ses moyens, il bafouille... Elle comprend tout de suite : Juliette est une organisatrice de mariage, il veut donc l'épouser !Elle dit "OUI".Sans le vouloir, Mathias va se retrouver au milieu de sa "femme" et de sa "maîtresse", contraint d'organiser son mariage imprévu !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Telle mère, telle fille
© Copyright Gaumont

Telle mère, telle fille

2017

Un film de Noémie Saglio

Avec Juliette Binoche, Camille Cottin, Lambert Wilson

Inséparables, Avril (Camille Cottin) et sa mère Mado (Juliette Binoche) ne peuvent pourtant pas être plus différentes. Avril, 30 ans, est mariée, salariée et organisée à l'inverse de sa mère, éternelle ado insouciante et délurée qui vit aux crochets de sa fille depuis son divorce. Mais quand les deux femmes se retrouvent enceintes en même temps et sous le même toit, le clash est inévitable. Parce que si Mado, en pleine crise de jeunisme, n'est pas prête à être grand-mère, Avril, quant à elle, a bien du mal à imaginer sa mère... mère !
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Patients
© Copyright Gaumont

Patients

2017

Un film de Grand Corps Malade, Mehdi Idir

Avec Pablo Pauly, Soufiane Guerrab, Moussa Mansaly

Se laver, s'habiller, marcher, jouer au basket, voici ce que Ben ne peut plus faire à son arrivée dans un centre de rééducation suite à un grave accident. Ses nouveaux amis sont tétras, paras, traumas crâniens... Ensemble ils vont apprendre la patience. Ils vont résister, se vanner, se séduire et surtout trouver l'énergie pour réapprendre à vivre. C'est l'histoire d'une renaissance, d'un voyage chaotique fait de victoires et de défaites, de larmes et de rire, et surtout de rencontres : on ne guérit pas seul.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Un sac de billes
© Copyright Gaumont

Un sac de billes

2017

Un film de Christian Duguay

Avec Dorian Le Clech, Batyste Fleurial Palmieri, Patrick Bruel

Dans la France occupée, Maurice et Joseph, deux jeunes frères juifs livrés à eux-mêmes font preuve d'une incroyable dose de malice, de courage et d'ingéniosité pour échapper à l'invasion ennemie et tenter de réunir leur famille à nouveau.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Furiki Wheels
© Copyright Gaumont

Furiki Wheels

2017

Un film de Frédéric Martin

André est le premier paresseux à descendre de son arbre et il veut découvrir la Terre entière. La première chose à faire est de passer son permis de conduire. Si vous êtes un herbivore et que vous voulez aller loin, mieux vaut aller vite, sinon, au premier tournant, les griffes de vos prédateurs vous attendent. André va intégrer une Racer'School et décrocher son diplôme de pilote. Furry Wheels est une comédie cartoon sur son apprentissage de la vie moderne et sa formation de pilote d'élite.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche L'art du crime
© Copyright Gaumont

L'art du crime

2017

Un film de Charlotte Brandström, Eric Woreth

Avec Nicolas Gob, Eléonore Bernheim, Philippe Duclos

Viré de la PJ pour insubordination, Antoine Verlay, excellent flic mais un brin sanguin et ayant du mal à travailler en équipe, est rattaché à l'OCBC (Office central de lutte contre le trafic des biens culturels). Obtus pour tout ce qui touche à la culture, Antoine va devoir travailler avec Florence Chassagne, historienne de l'art réputée, qui vit, parle et respire culture. Chaque enquête confronte Antoine et Florence à un crime à résoudre en lien avec l'histoire de l'art et ses mystères.
Voir la fiche du film

Les ombres de Lisieux

2017

Un film de Nicolas Guicheteau

Avec Marie-Anne Chazel

Dans la chapelle de Lisieux, les touristes admirent la statue fraîchement restaurée de Sainte Thérèse sur son lit de mort, lorsque soudain, la statue se décompose et laisse apparaître le cadavre d'Esther Sanda, la sculptrice en charge de la restauration. Le commandant de police Thomas Renaud est chargé d'élucider ce meurtre étrange et va devoir faire équipe avec la dernière personne à laquelle il pensait : sur Angèle, une carmélite de Lisieux.Bien que tout les oppose, l'un mu par le scepticisme, l'autre par la foi, ils vont devoir trouver ensemble les clés du mystère dans la vie et l'oeuvre de Sainte Thérèse, dont le meurtrier semble être fin connaisseur...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Le coeur en braille
© Copyright Gaumont

Le coeur en braille

2016

Un film de Michel Boujenah

Avec Alix Vaillot-Szwarc, Jean Stan Du Pac, Charles Berling

Marie est une adolescente passionnée de violoncelle et très douée à l'école. Victor est un garçon sympathique, dynamique, mais qui connaît quelques difficultés scolaires. Ignorant que Marie est entrain de perdre la vue, Victor tombe amoureux d'elle. Et petit à petit, à sa grande surprise, Marie se met à l'aider... Lorsque marie lui révèle son secret, un pacte est conclu entre les deux adolescents : Victor l'aide à cacher son état afin qu'elle puisse passer le concours d'entrée au conservatoire.
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Ballerina
© Copyright Gaumont

Ballerina

2016

Un film de Eric Warin, Eric Summer

Avec Camille Cottin, Malik Bentalha

Félicie est une jeune orpheline bretonne qui n'a qu'une passion : la danse. Avec son meilleur ami Victor qui aimerait devenir un grand inventeur, ils mettent au point un plan rocambolesque pour s'échapper de l'Orphelinat, direction Paris, ville lumière et sa Tour Eiffel en construction !Félicie devra se battre comme jamais, se dépasser et apprendre de ses erreurs pour réaliser son rêve le plus fou : devenir danseuse étoile à l'Opéra de Paris...
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Brice 3
© Copyright Gaumont

Brice 3

2016

Un film de James Huth

Avec Jean Dujardin, Clovis Cornillac, Bruno Salomone

Brice est de retour. Le monde a changé, mais pas lui. Quand son meilleur ami, Marius, l'appelle à l'aide, il part dans une grande aventure à l'autre bout du monde... Les voyages forment la « jaunesse » mais restera t'il le roi de la casse ?
Voir la fiche du film
affiche Voyage à travers le cinéma français
© Copyright Gaumont

Voyage à travers le cinéma français

2016

Un film de Bertrand Tavernier

" Ce travail de citoyen et d'espion, d'explorateur et de peintre, de chroniqueur et d'aventurier (...) n'est-ce pas une belle définition du métier de cinéaste que l'on a envie d'appliquer à Renoir, à Becker, au Vigo de l'Atalante, à Duvivier, aussi bien qu'à Truffaut ou Demy. (...) Je voudrais que ce film soit un acte de gratitude envers tous ceux, cinéastes, scénaristes, acteurs et musiciens qui ont surgi dans ma vie. (...) " Bertrand Tavernier
Voir la fiche du film


Recherche avancée


Année de sortie


Durée (en minutes)